Route Specific Breadcrumb (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Route Name
ko: 라우트 제목
