Route Specific Breadcrumb (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: This action can not be undone.
zh: 此操作无法撤销

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡

en: Remove one
zh: 移除一个选项卡

en: Route Name
zh: 路径名称
