Route Planner (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: add
zh: 加入

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Enable Overview Map
zh: 啟用 Overview Map
