Rover (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: User menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴

en: Banner title
ko: 배너 제목

en: Banner settings
ko: 배너 설정

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Banner Image
ko: 배너 이미지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지
