Rover (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Button size
zh: 按钮大小

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: User menu
zh: 用户菜单

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: First page
zh: 首页
