Rover (1.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Button size
zh: 按鈕大小

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單
