Ridiculously Responsive Social Sharing Buttons (8.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Minimum rows
zh: 最小行數

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
