RSS embed field (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Show title
zh: 显示标题

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken because of error "%error".
zh: 来自 %site 站点的feed似乎已经断开，错误信息为 “%error"。

en: Placeholder for URL
zh: URL的占位符

en: Placeholder for link text
zh: 链接文本的占位符
