RSS embed field (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: all
ko: 전체

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken because of error "%error".
ko: %site에서 피드가 "%error" 오류로 인해 연결이 끊어졌습니다.

en: Placeholder for URL
ko: URL에 대한 플레이스홀더

en: Placeholder for link text
ko: 링크 텍스트에 대한 플레이스홀더
