RSVP Module (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Blocks
ko: 블록
