RTE MIS (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (149 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Submitted
ko: 제출일

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Serial Number
ko: 일련 번호

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: User Info
ko: 사용자 정보

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: CAPTCHA
ko: 보안 문자

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: and
ko: ,

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Edit %title
ko: %title 수정하기

en: of
ko: 의

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어 (Hindi)

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: No people available.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Banner settings
ko: 배너 설정

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Database log messages to keep
ko: 저장할 데이터베이스 로그 메시지

en: Recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
ko: 사용자 계정, 역할, 권한을 관리합니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
ko: 이 질문은 당신이 사람인지 로봇인지를 구분하기 위한 것입니다.

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: The time that the node was last edited.
ko: 노드가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: Banner Image
ko: 배너 이미지

en: Username or email address
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일 주소

en: The username of the content author.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Password reset instructions will be sent to your registered email address.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 지침을 등록된 이메일 주소로 보냅니다.
