RTE MIS (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (189 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Single
zh: 单个

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Serial Number
zh: 序列号

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Send SMS
zh: 发送手机短信

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Creation
zh: 创建

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Add User
zh: 添加用户

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Select Role
zh: 选择角色

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: CAPTCHA
zh: 验证码

en: The answer you entered for the CAPTCHA was not correct.
zh: 您所输入的验证码答案不正确。

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Sitemap
zh: 网站地图

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Others
zh: 其它

en: Password Expiration
zh: 密码过期

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: and
zh: 与

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Next »
zh: 往后 »

en: approved
zh: 已批准

en: District
zh: 区

en: Edit %title
zh: 编辑 %title

en: Forgot Password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: of
zh: 的

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: Hindi
zh: Hindi(北印度语)

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Verify
zh: 验证

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Agreement
zh: 协议

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: School
zh: 学校

en: Main Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Event Type
zh: 事件类型

en: {current} of {total}
zh: {current} /{total}

en: « Prev
zh: « 向前

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: Father's Name
zh: 父亲的名字

en: Mother's Name
zh: 母亲的名字

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Mobile Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Content limited to @limit characters, remaining: <strong>@remaining</strong>
zh: 内容限制为 @limit 个字符，剩余：<strong>@remaining</strong>

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Learn More
zh: 了解更多

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: The time that the node was last edited.
zh: 节点上一次被编辑的时间。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: Username or email address
zh: 用户名或者电子邮件地址

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 内容作者的用户名。

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Password reset instructions will be sent to your registered email address.
zh: 重设密码的步骤将被发送到您的注册邮箱。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 推荐到首页的全部内容。

en: Expired Password
zh: 已过期的密码

en: Non-expired Password
zh: 永久有效的密码

en: The user ID of the author.
zh: 作者的用户ID。

en: The thumbnail of the media item.
zh: 媒体项的缩略图。

en: The time the media item was created.
zh: 媒体项创建的时间。

en: The time the media item was last edited.
zh: 媒体项最后一次被编辑的时间。

en: Select @label
zh: 选择@label

en: Too many password recovery requests from your IP address. It is temporarily blocked. Try again later or contact the site administrator.
zh: 来自您的IP地址的密码恢复请求过多。它被暂时封禁了。请稍后再试或与网站管理员联系。

en: @interval hence
zh: @interval 后

en: Password reset form was submitted with an unknown or inactive account: %name.
zh: 密码重置表单是使用未知或非活动账号提交的: %name.
