RTE MIS (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Single
zh: 單個

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: duplicate
zh: 複製

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: User Info
zh: 使用者資訊

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: or
zh: 或

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: The answer you entered for the CAPTCHA was not correct.
zh: 您所輸入的 CAPTCHA 答案不正確。

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: and
zh: 和

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Next »
zh: 下一頁 »

en: Edit %title
zh: 編輯 %title

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Hindi
zh: Hindi (北印度語)

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Database log messages to keep
zh: 資料庫保存記錄數目

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Mobile Number
zh: 行動電話號碼

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: Username or email address
zh: 使用者名稱或者電子郵件地址

en: Page 2
zh: 第二頁

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 內容作者的使用者名稱。

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Password reset instructions will be sent to your registered email address.
zh: 密碼重設的指示將被寄送至您註冊時登記的電子郵件位址。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。

en: 98%
zh: 80%

en: The user ID of the author.
zh: 作者的使用者 ID

en: The time the media item was created.
zh: 媒體項目的建立時間

en: The date and time that the content was created.
zh: 內容建立的日期與時間。
