RulesFinder (all releases) - en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교

en: simple
ko: 단순

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Add new rule
ko: 새로운 규칙 추가

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Latest version
ko: 최신 버전

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Reset your password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
