RulesFinder (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: new
zh: 新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Versions
zh: 版本

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Current version
zh: 当前版本

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Add a comment
zh: 添加一条意见

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: simple
zh: 简单

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Add new rule
zh: 添加新规则

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Latest version
zh: 最新版

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: Reset your password
zh: 重置您的密码

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。

en: Pre-content
zh: 内容前缀

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作
