RulesFinder (1.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (110 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: new
zh: 新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Send Email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site 正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Create content
zh: 建立內容

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: simple
zh: 簡單

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Search help
zh: 搜尋說明

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Publish content
zh: 發佈內容

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消發表回應

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Relations
zh: 相關

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Delete comment
zh: 刪除回應

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Publish comment
zh: 發表回應

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Language name
zh: 語言名稱

en: Select language
zh: 選擇語言

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Delete content
zh: 刪除內容

en: Full comment
zh: 回應全文

en: Save comment
zh: 儲存內容

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消發佈內容

en: Make content sticky
zh: 置頂內容

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消置頂內容

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 推薦內容到首頁

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 取消推薦內容到首頁

en: Save content
zh: 儲存內容

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分類項目頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: List item
zh: 列表項

en: Language direction
zh: 語言方向

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: Reset your password
zh: 重設您的密碼

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。

en: Adding languages
zh: 新增語言

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 時間

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: Default long date
zh: 預設長日期格式

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: Default short date
zh: 預設短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消選取的使用者帳號

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 與目前的使用者帳號相關的連結

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理工作連結

en: Site information links
zh: 網站資訊連結

en: Site section links
zh: 網站單元連結

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 使用者工具連結，通常為模組所增加

en: Editing languages
zh: 編輯語言

en: Continuing on
zh: 繼續

en: Reordering languages
zh: 重新排序語言

en: Set a language as default
zh: 設定為預設語言

en: Modifying languages
zh: 修改語言

en: View administration
zh: View 管理

en: Filter actions
zh: 篩選

en: Add, rearrange or remove filters.
zh: 新增、重排或移除過濾條件。

en: Sort actions
zh: 排序動作

en: Add, rearrange or remove sorting rules.
zh: 新增、重排或移除規則。
