Rules Flag (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID
