Rules Flag (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Flag
zh: 标示

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: flag
zh: 标示

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Specifies the entity, which should be deleted permanently.
zh: 指定要永久删除的实体。

en: Specifies the entity for which to evaluate the condition.
zh: 指定评估条件的实体。

en: Entity is flagged
zh: 实体已被标记。
