Rules HTTP Client (8.x-3.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Data
ko: 데이터
