Rules Role Email (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: About
ko: 소개
