Rules Token (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
