RULES WEBFORM (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Uses
ko: 사용
