RUT (8.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: A @entity_type with @field_name %value already exists.
zh: 带有字段 @field_name 值为 %value 的 @entity_type 已经存在。
