AWS S3 Database Backup (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: None
zh: 無

en: No data
zh: 沒有資料

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性
