S3 Zip Image Upload (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments
