S3 File System CORS Upload (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上載大小

en: Invalid form POST data.
zh: 無效的表單 POST 資料。

en: Add a new file
zh: 新增檔案

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 選擇的檔案%filename無法上載。只有以下類型的檔案被允許：%extensions。

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。
