S3 File System CORS Upload (8.x-1.0-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上載大小

en: This field stores the ID of a file as an integer value.
zh: 本欄位儲存一個檔案的 ID 成為一個整數值。

en: The description may be used as the label of the link to the file.
zh: 此說明將會被用來當作檔案的超連結標籤

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 選擇的檔案%filename無法上載。只有以下類型的檔案被允許：%extensions。

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。
