Sa11y (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: You must select something to filter by.
ko: 필터 대상을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Email addresses to notify when updates are available
ko: 업데이트가 사용 가능한 경우 알릴 이메일 주소

en: %email is not a valid email address.
ko: %email이(가) 올바른 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: %emails are not valid email addresses.
ko: %emails이(가) 올바른 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.
