Sa11y (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: settings page
zh: 設定頁面

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必須選擇某些項目來過濾

en: Error!
zh: 錯誤！

en: %email is not a valid email address.
zh: %email 不是一個合法的電子郵件地址。

en: %emails are not valid email addresses.
zh: %emails 不是合法的電子郵件地址。
