Sage Pay (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Credit card details
zh: 信用卡详细

en: American Express
zh: 美国运通

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Transaction type
zh: 交易类型

en: Authorize and capture immediately
zh: 即刻授权和获取

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的信用卡号码。

en: Expiration:
zh: 到期：

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Card owner
zh: 持卡人

en: Card number
zh: 卡号

en: Issuing bank
zh: 发行银行

en: (if present)
zh: (如果存在)

en: Process card
zh: 处理信用卡

en: Order total: @total
zh: 订单总计: @total

en: Balance: @balance
zh: 存款余额: @balance

en: Charge Amount
zh: 收费金额

en: Charge amount
zh: 收费金额

en: Authorize amount only
zh: 仅仅授权总额

en: Set a reference only
zh: 仅仅设定一个参考

en: Credit amount to this card
zh: 本卡的信用总额

en: @auth_id - @date - @amount authorized
zh: @auth_id - @date - @amount 已授权

en: Prior authorizations
zh: 事先授权

en: Select authorization
zh: 选择授权

en: Capture amount to this authorization
zh: 为该授权获取总额

en: Void authorization
zh: 无效授权

en: @ref_id - @date - (Last 4) @card
zh: @ref_id - @date - (最后4位) @card

en: Customer references
zh: 客户委托

en: Select references
zh: 选择委托

en: Charge amount to this reference
zh: 为此委托收取总额费用

en: Remove reference
zh: 删除委托

en: Credit amount to this reference
zh: 此委托的信用总额

en: 01 - January
zh: 01 - 一月

en: 02 - February
zh: 02 - 二月

en: 03 - March
zh: 03 - 三月

en: 04 - April
zh: 04 - 四月

en: 05 - May
zh: 05 - 五月

en: 06 - June
zh: 06 - 六月

en: 07 - July
zh: 07 - 七月

en: 08 - August
zh: 08 - 八月

en: 09 - September
zh: 09 - 九月

en: 10 - October
zh: 10 - 十月

en: 11 - November
zh: 11 - 十一月

en: 12 - December
zh: 12 - 十二月

en: view order
zh: 查看订单

en: Payment failed for order @order_id: @message
zh: 订单@order_id的支付失败了:@message

en: Start year
zh: 开始年份

en: MasterCard
zh: 万事达卡

en: Issue number
zh: 发行号码

en: Expiration year
zh: 过期年份
