Sailor (2.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
