Sailor (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Sign up
zh: 注册

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮
