Sailor (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
