Sajari (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 아이템 삭제하기

en: Default sort
ko: 기본 정렬

en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수

en: Minimal
ko: 미니멀

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: Sorts
ko: 정렬

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
ko: 순서
