Sajari (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Page size
zh: 每页容量

en: Facets
zh: 切面

en: Facet
zh: 切面

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Remove this item
zh: 删除这个条目

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: Newest
zh: 最新

en: Default tab
zh: 默认Tab

en: Minimal
zh: 最小

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: Sorts
zh: 排序

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
zh: 顺序
