Salesforce Suite (8.x-4.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Broken
ko: 깨짐

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Master
ko: 마스터
