Salesforce MFW (Messaging for Web) (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: Add Field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Default value
zh: 預設值
