Salesforce MFW (Messaging for Web) (1.0.0-alpha8) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값
