Same Page Preview (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: Live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
