Same Page Preview (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: Live preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
