SAML Service Provider (4.2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Debug Mode
zh: 除錯模式

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 使用者 %name 尚未啟用，或是已被封鎖。

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Nevermind
zh: 沒關係

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: @message 於 %function (在 %file 的第 %line 行)。
