SAML Service Provider (8.x-3.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Display Name
ko: 화면표시 이름

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
ko: 아이디 %name은 활성화되지 않았거나 차단되었습니다.

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Authentication methods
ko: 인증 방법
