SAML Service Provider (8.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Strict
zh: 严格

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 用户名 %name 尚未激活或已被屏蔽。

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Nevermind
zh: 没关系

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡

en: Remove one
zh: 移除一个选项卡

en: Authentication methods
zh: 认证方法
