SAML Authentication (8.x-3.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Session closed for %name.
ko: 세션 닫힘: %name

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Unrecognized username or password. <a href=":password">Forgot your password?</a>
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 비밀번호가 인식되지 않습니다. <a href=":password">비밀번호를 잊으셨습니까?</a>
