SAML Authentication (8.x-3.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Service Provider
zh: 可选的服务提供

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: User Interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Private Key
zh: 私钥

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的会话已关闭。

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 用户

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Allowed roles
zh: 被允许的角色

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: User authentication
zh: 用户认证

en: Unrecognized username or password. <a href=":password">Forgot your password?</a>
zh: 无法识别的用户名或密码。<a href=":password">忘记密码？</a>

en: If %identifier is a valid account, an email will be sent with instructions to reset your password.
zh: 如果%identifier是一个有效的帐户，那么将向其发送一封电子邮件，其中包含重置密码的说明。
