Save All Nodes (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Chunk size
zh: 组块容量

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments
