Scan code (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴
