Search and Replace Scanner (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Default options
ko: 기본 설정

en: Content language
ko: 콘텐츠 언어

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: All languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: Entity field
ko: 엔티티 필드
