Search and Replace Scanner (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Default options
zh: 預設選項

en: Content language
zh: 內容語言

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: All languages
zh: 所有語言

en: Processed @current out of @total
zh: 已處理 @current 共 @total

en: Field: @field
zh: 欄位: @field
