Scheduled Executable (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Target entity type
ko: 대상 엔티티 형식

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
